NOW That’s What I Call Podcasting

A Show About The Music of the NOW That’s What I Call Music Series

NOW That’s What I Call Podcasting 27

Posted on May 21st, 2017

"After all these years she's still selling the same lie" - Kelli Kathleen #NOW27

NOW That's What I Call Podcasting 27

In this episode, Jim is joined by Kelli Kathleen to talk about the music of the NOW That's What I Call Music Series.

Mama say mama su I don't wanna get sued. There is discussion of Janet (Miss Jackson if you're nasty)'s return, Kelli's Finger Eleven friend holding information from her, the insanity that is Kanye West's "Flashing Lights", a Community reference and more.

As always, find out what the most likely and least likely to karaoke is for both hosts.

Track Listing

1. Don't Stop the Music - Rihanna
  2. Just Fine - Mary J. Blige
  3. Feedback - Janet
  4. Piece of Me - Britney Spears
  5. Clumsy - Fergie
  6. Tattoo - Jordin Sparks
  7. Love Like This - Natasha Bedingfield feat. Sean Kingston
  8. Kiss Kiss - Chris Brown feat. T-Pain
  9. Flashing Lights - Kanye West feat. Dwele
  10. Take You There - Sean Kingston
  11. Suffocate - J. Holiday
  12. No One - Alicia Keys
  13. Love Song - Sara Bareilles
  14. Apologize - Timbaland feat. OneRepublic
  15. Hero / Heroine - Boys Like Girls
  16. crushcrushcrush - Paramore
  17. Paralyzer - finger eleven
  18. Into the Night - Santana feat. Chad Kroeger
  19. Teardrops On My Guitar - Taylor Swift
  20. Everybody - Keith Urban